About

Our success is demonstrated by our exceptionally diverse client and employee base.

With locations throughout California and the licensing to write insurance throughout the country, the experienced professionals at Chambers & Company Insurance have been finding customized program solutions to meet the insurable needs of varying clients since 1967. As a mid-sized regional brokerage firm, we offer high-touch and personalized services that larger firms simply cannot achieve. We have access to all the key regional, national, and international insurance companies, which enables us to match our clients with the insurance carrier that will best fit their needs.

We assist over 5,000 clients with their insurance needs and represent over 100 insurance and brokerage companies. Our clients range from local businesses and families to large national and multi-national companies. As your broker, our goal is to help you control insurance costs by selecting the best available coverage at the most competitive rate. We will consult with you to fully understand your situation, evaluate your exposures, and focus on finding a viable solution to ensure that you are protected to the fullest. Allow us to fulfill your quest for unsurpassed insurance from our client-first philosophical approach.

CAMARILLO

COMMERCIAL LINES

Alicia Risdon x632
(Account Executive)
arisdon@ccinsb.com
805-764-0632

Don Chambers x613
(President)
dchambers@ccinsb.com
805-764-0613

Keith Chambers x634
(Account Executive)
kchambers@ccinsb.com
805-764-0634

Ken Bayha x602
(Commercial Lines Tech.)
kbayha@ccinsb.com
805-764-0602

Laura Chambers x530
(Executive Vice President)
lchambers@ccinsb.com
805-764-0630

April Davis x609
(Commercial Lines Tech.)
adavis@ccinsb.com
805-764-0609

Linda Castellanos  x633
(Commercial Lines Tech.)
lcastellanos@ccinsb.com
805-764-0633

Melissa Navarro x607
(Commercial Lines Team Leader)
mnavarro@ccinsb.com
805-764-0607

Tagg Baker x611
(Risk Manager)
tbaker@ccinsb.com
805-764-0611

Veronica Castellanos x641
(Account Manager)
vcastellanos@ccinsb.com
805-764-0641

PERSONAL LINES

Cheryl Stuckey x643
(Personal Lines Lead)
cstuckey@ccinsb.com
805-764-0643

Hilda Mesropy x612
(Account Executive)
hmesropy@ccinsb.com
805-764-0612

Yolanda Morin x608
(Account Manager)
ymorin@ccinsb.com
805-764-0608

– – – – –

Accounting

Nancy Forsman x616
(Accountant)
nforsman@ccinsb.com
805-764-0632

– – – – –

Workers Compensation/Wholesale

Josh Holman x614
(Holman Insurance Services)
805-764-0604

Scott Holman x614
(Holman Insurance Services)
805-764-0614

SAN DIEGO

Dave Breslow x103
(Vice President)
dbreslow@ccinsb.com
858-578-9700

Jim Gellein x111
(Marketing Manager)

jgellein@ccinsb.com
805-764-0609

ORANGE COUNTY

Don Emory x103
(Vice President)

demory@ccinsb.com
949-305-6161

Debbie Gross x106
(Sr. Account Manager)

dgross@ccinsb.com
949-305-6161

Jill Eide x105
(Administrative Assistant)
jeide@ccinsb.com
949-305-6161

Ray Smith x102
(Vice President)
rsmith@ccinsb.com
949-305-6161

Shannon Emory x104
(Account Manager)
semory@ccinsb.com
949-305-6161